HOME » Corpo Docente


Corpo Docente

Especialidade

              Docentes Permanentes

                         2013-2015

         Telefone

Email
Clinica Medica José Angelo de Souza Papi + 55 21 3938-2848 angelo@hucff.ufrj.br
Clinica Medica Claudia Regina Lopes Cardoso + 55 21 3938-2848 claudiacardoso@hucff.ufrj.br
Clinica Medica Elizabeth Muxfeldt + 55 21 3938-2514 bethmux@globo.com
Clinica Medica Gil Fernando da Costa Mendes Salles + 55 21 3938-2848 gilsalles@hucff.ufrj.br
Bioquímica Paulo Mourão + 55 21 3938-2090 pmourao@hucff.ufrj.br 
Dermatologia Marcia Ramos e Silva + 55 21 3938-2580 ramos.e.silva@dermato.med.br
Dermatologia Omar Lupi da Rosa Santos + 55 21 3938-2580 omarlupi@globo.com
Epidemiologia Clínica Ronir Raggio + 55 21 3938-9278 ronir@acd.ufrj.br
Biologia Molecular Maria da Gloria da Costa Carvalho + 55 21 3938-2772 mgccosta@biof.ufrj.br
Fisiol. Respiratória/IBCCF Walter Araujo Zin + 55 21 2564-1578 wazin@biof.ufrj.br
Fisiologia Respiratória Patrícia Rieken Macedo Rocco + 55 3938-6530 prmrocco@biof.ufrj.br 
Gastroenterologia Cyrla Zaltman + 55 21 3938-2326 c.zaltman@globo.com
Gastroenterologia Heitor Siffert Pereira de Souza + 55 21 3938-2669 hsouza@openlink.com.br
Hematologia Angelo Maiolino + 55 21 3938-2462 maiolino@hucff.ufrj.br
Hematologia Marcio Luiz Moore Nucci + 55 21 3938-2463 mnucci@hucff.ufrj.br 
Hematologia Marcos Palatnik + 55 21 3938-2313 marc@hucff.ufrj.br
Hematologia Nelson Spector + 55 21 3938-2780 spector@hucff.ufr.br
Hematologia Irene de A Biasoli + 55 21 3938-2460 irene.biasoli@gmail.com
Hematologia Marcia Garnica + 55 21 3938-2462 marciagarnica@hucff.ufrj.br
Hematologia/Infectologia Simone Aranha Nouér + 55 21 3938-2462 snouer@hucff.ufrj.br
Hepatologia Henrique Sergio Moraes Coelho + 55 21 3938-2731 hepatologia@hucff.ufrj.br
Hepatologia Renata de Mello Perez + 55 21 3938-2731 renatamperez@gmail.com 
Hepatologia Cristiane Alves Villela Nogueira + 55 21 3938-2731 crisvillela@terra.com.br
Medicina Nuclear Bianca Gutflen + 55 21 3938-2399 bianca.gutflen@gmail.com
Medicina Nuclear Léa Mirian Barbosa da Fonseca + 55 21 3938-2399 leamirian@gmail.com
Nefrologia Maurilo de Nazaré de Lima Leite Jr + 55 21 3938-2669 mleitejr@hucff.ufrj.br
Neurologia Maurice Vincent + 55 21 3938-2738 vincent@ufrj.br
Neurologia Marco Antônio Sales Dantas de Lima + 55 21 3938-2738 masdlima@gmail.com
Neurologia Marcia Waddington Cruz + 55 21 3938-2738 mwaddingtoncruz@gmail.com
Nutrição R. Andrea Ramalho Nunes da Silva + 55 21 3938-6599 aramalho.rj@gmail.com
Pediatria/Genética Marcia Gonçalves Ribeiro + 55 21 2590-4891 marciargen@yahoo.com.br
Pediatria/Hematologia Elaine Sobral da Costa + 55 21 3938-6289 elainesc@centroin.com.br 
Pediatria/Pneumologia Antonio José Ledo Alves da Cunha + 55 21 3938-6128 acunha@hucff.ufrj.br
Pediatria/Pneumologia Clemax Couto Sant`Anna + 55 21 3938- 6146 clemax@vetor.com.br
Pneumologia Afrânio Kritski + 55 21 3938-2426 kritskia@gmail.com
Pneumologia Fernanda Carvalho de Queiroz Mello + 55 21 3938-2426 fcqmello@uninet.com.br
Pneumologia José Roberto Lapa e Silva + 55 21 3938-2669 jrlapa.ntg@terra.com.br
Pneumologia Marcus Barreto Conde + 55 21 3938-2432 marcusconde@hucff.ufrj.br 
Pneumologia Neio Lucio Fernandes Boechat + 55 21 3938-2669 n_boechat@yahoo.com
Pneumologia Anete Trajman + 55 21 3938-2731 atrajman@gmail.com
Prolif/Diferenciação Celular Radovan Borojevic + 55 21 3938-6480 radovan@histo.ufrj.br 
Nutrologia Lenita Zajdenverg   lenitaz@hucff.ufrj.br
Nutrologia Melanie Rodacki   melanierodacki@hucff.ufrj.br
Nutrologia José Egídio Paulo de Oliveira   joseegidio@terra.com.br
       
Especialidade Docentes Colaboradores  2010-2012 Telefone Email
Dermatologia Sueli Coelho da Silva Carneiro  + 55 21 3938-2580  sueli@hucff.ufrj.br
Gastroenterologia Cyrla Zaltman + 55 21 3938-2326 c.zaltman@globo.com
Neurologia Soniza Alves Vieira Leon + 55 21 3938-2738 sonizavleon@globo.com
Neurologia Marleide da Mota Gomes + 55 21 2493-9912 abelardo@ufrj.br
Oncologia/Terapia Intensiva Marcio Soares   + 55 21 2506-6120 / 6269 marciosoaresms@yahoo.com.br
Pneumologia Luiz Claudio Lazzani  + 55 21 3938-2669 lazzarini@mail.com
Hematologia Telma B Gadelha  + 55 21 3938-2460 telma@hucff.ufrj.br
Pediatria Alexandra Prufer Q C Araújo   alexprufer@ufrj.br
Pneumologia/Terapia Intensiva Jorge Salluh   jorgesalluh@gmail.com
Pediatria Mauro Geller   mgeller@infolink.com.br
Pediatria Marcelo Land   land.marcelo@gmail.com